Hello Steemit! Glad to be aboard, finally!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am syotos! ...And I finally found my password to get back into my account! Yay!

I'm really loving the crypto and blockchain world!

I am an electronic musician and crypto world lover.

I'm currently removing all of my music from the regular online channels, with plans to be exclusively on the blockchain.

Welcome to the future!

Peace, Love, & Deep Tropical Chill Beats, coming soon...

syotos :)

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steemit! 😁

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.Good luck with your trip in this communitas, the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and 100% upvote to your friends as much as possible, and vice versa
Please follow me
@jakir
regards community steemit
thank you

thanks for the tips jakir! following :)

hey @syotos, welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your journey on Steemit! You're gonig to love it here :) follow and upvote @lank

Hello @syotos. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

thank you David! following :)

Welcome to Steem @syotos I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you earncrypto! :)
I am following you, and will definitely check out your blogs..

Congratulations and Welcome :)

thank you andren. :)

Welcome Syotos!! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

following mekong :)

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Syotos I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

following chrisx :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73