Hello from India

image
Hello Steemians! My name is Sorbojit. I'm 18 years old and i'm from Arunachal Pradesh, India. My friend @imsgr introduced me to this great community of Steemit.
I'm currently studying science at Darrang College Tezpur, Assam. I was born in a small town called Kalaktang situated in the northern part of Arunachal Pradesh. I like to call myself SynysterX and so it became my other name. I love playing games and exploring technological stuff.So i'll be sharing my gaming experiences and walkthroughs to you all.

My hobbies are mostly playing games, listening to music and watching movies. I'm a big fan of DC comics and i like Batman. I love watching anime. I read comics and manga too. In music, i like hard rock and metal mostly, rap and edm are great too.

After my friend told me about Steemit, i started reading and exploring and it felt so nice. I think in a few days Steemit will replace facebook and other social media platforms for me. I'm truly glad that i m a part of this wonderful community.
Thanks for reading and have a great day :)

Sort:  

Welcome !! wish you best of luck @synysterx Now am Following You i like your blog

I am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california


I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget Follow me Thank you

@animal-lovers

Welcome to Steemit and Greetings from the island of Love :)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you :)

Hi and welcome @synysterx
I'm also new to Steemit and even if i don't have much voting power i leave a vote for you :-)
I hope we will have some fon here and feel free to follow me.
Greetings

Welcome to steemit! Have fun exploring and posting here

Oh finally I met a guy who is from assam. I am from assam too. welcome to steemit.

Rejakul, I too am from Assam bdw. Which district you belong from?

i am from guwahati.

I'm also from Assam dude.

Assam party yeahh:)

assamese boy is also here..!!

Yay.. Cheers

Hello Sorbojit, welcome to Steemit and enjoy :-)

welcome to Steemit family, Sorbojit! Hope you have a good time here =)

what's your fave rock band?

Avenged Sevenfold is ❤

welcome dude @synystrex
,, enjoy it and dont forget to follow me @johanpasee

All thanks to you brother :)

Welcome to Steem @synysterx I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69