Introduce Myself- Synthtology

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Synthtology Logo.gif

Hi, my name is Roman (@synthtology) and I'm not a man of many words.
I'd rather let the music speak for itself.

The first Songs for my upcoming Album "The Greatest Happiness Of Life":

Carefree Life small.gifBeautiful Dancing Girl small.gifI Love You small.gifTree Of Life small.gif


A big thanks to @artzone, @illuminationst8, @silentzen, @samprock, @djdarkstorm, @clubfungus, @subwav, @romanleopold, @yes-please and many more for supporting my work!

Thank you.gif

Mucho love music lovers!

Sort:  

greetings, doctor strange Roman

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

For a minute I thought you were going to introduce a new religion.

No. Don't worry. :)

I was just kidding. ;-p.

Welcome bruh. Looking forward to listening to some of your songs. ;)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

Hello! Welcome, I followed you and will support your blog and your articles, but I want you too to follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together!

Thanks, and I followed back!

Welcome to steemit. Keep it up.

Very attractive presentation. I love your music in the introduction. thanks for sharing.

Thanks for mentioning me. Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks my friend!

Welcome to steemit @synthtology. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00