You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I chose to leave Italy and travel south America

Hey Alex I am new here as well, I am from Uruguay and traveled to a lot of places in the past but now I am here, in case you ever visit here you have a new friend. I love to make new friends from all over the globe as I consider myself a traveler as well and I love to learn about new cultures too.

Sort:  

Hey mate!!! Thanks for replying! I appreciate it! Sure, Uruguay is on my list, I think I'll be there on February 2019. Hope we can meet up for some mate y un asado. I'll check your profile!

Of course it will be a pleasure, mate and asado I see you are well informed Alex! I am very new here so there is not a lot of info yet on my profile but I am updating it as we speak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52