I WAS NOT BORN WITH A SILVER SPOON, BUT I WON'T DIE WITHOUT HAVING ONE

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Introduce yourself Post

@sylvesterroy
5th January, 2018.

My name is Sylvester Dafiewhare, a graduate of Electrical/Electronics Engineering and I am from Delta State, Nigeria. I am a System analyst, a Computer instructor and a Seasoned writer/Counselor. I like sports and movies as my hobbies.

Currently, I manage a Company were we do all forms of graphic designs, Training, Repairs and Installation of Hardware and Softwares for your PC and Laptops.
In the future I plan to create more time to impact the younger generation and help them to become useful to the society. Also, I look forward to breaking grounds in the technological word through research. Helping others achieve their dreams can be interesting for me.
I got to know about Steemit from a reliable friend (@tojukaka) with integrity and also guided by (@learnandteach01) I met on steemit . Integrity is the biggest commodity that money cannot buy. What made me got interested in Steemit was the fact that I get to show the world what I have to offer at the same time learn from others. I am here to subvert Facebook and other social media platforms for Steemit. This Community is all about the people, hence am in.
My mission in Steemit is simple, to give real content that provide members of the public with technological information(so they can learn to fix common problems that pop up in their gadget), relationship content(what the young ones need to know about the opposite sex), business content (how to turn hidden potential into a business), Inspirational content and make real friends for life.
I have come to join the big men / women to become the next big thing in this community and I am ready to fly on the wings of Steemit, in a Community that it is about the people. I wasn't born with a silver spoon, but I won't die without having one.

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thanks to u and am most greatful

Thanks to u and am most greatful

Welcome to steemit..wish you have a great time

Same here Bro and sure i will as i look forward to learn for u all

Welcome to Steem! Have a great time.

Thanks. Sure to have people like u to guide me

You wont die without having a single silver spoon, but definitely, the experiences of not havi one

Thank u my dear. We need every experience to tell the story.

Welcome on Steemit Sir,
I hope to see good post from you.
I promise you, this platform is a blessing and with endurance and diligence, you'll really enjoy it here.

Welcome to steemit
This is the best place to share your values and your dreams because we have a thriving community that will support you.

I hope you have the most lovely time here sir

Welcome to steemit

I finally caught you here. I have heard and read about you. You are doing great brother. Happy New Year and more of that in the bank.

Thanks boss. U have been a dear friend

Welcome to steemit @sylvesterroy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54