You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro: Am I Transgender Anymore?

Welcome to Steemit!

I'm really happy to see there is starting to be a bit more of an influx of trans users. While I've seen a handful over the last year on here...we've definitely been a somewhat under represented group. I think you'll find the community here extremely respectful...most being super supportive!

I hope you enjoy the site! :D

Sort:  

Thank you for the warm welcome and for your support! Your journey post was among the first I saw! I am still very much getting the lay of the land here. So glad you found my post and commented.

Absolutely! If you have any questions about Steemit, feel free to ask. There's so many little intricacies that you find as time goes on.

That's awesome you saw my post! It feels like forever ago that I wrote that. I will flat out admit I can't imagine putting that out there anywhere else than here at the time....even though I doubt it'd bother me as much now.

I watched your video in full...soooo moving and powerful! I also went down the rabbit hole to see your Huffington Post and Medium articles as well as the list of books on Amazon. Very impressive! Admittedly, I couldn't go much but scan those right now with it being waaaaay past when I should be asleep. I've gotta make sure I'm up in time for the @steemittalk podcast tomorrow...stoked to have the CMO for Viva Coin Project joining us.

But I'll get read up on your works once I get some sleep.

BTW...I resteemed (our version of re-blogging) this post to try and get you a little more attention on it. Again..welcome and I'm stoked you joined the site! :D

Thank you so much! I've worked very hard on my writing over the past few years, and I look forward to posting what I feel are some of the highlights here on Steemit as time goes on. I do believe that art and expression should be sustainable, so I hope this experiment works out! Thank you again for your support. XOZ

I hope you've been doing well!
I'm always down to chat if you ever want to just shoot the shit, ask questions or whatever.

This is the link to the discord I'm usually in: https://discord.gg/u26fghN

I'd love to chat! Very busy week so far - haven't had as much opportunity as I might like to get to know the forum better.

It's definitely no rush...the offer will stand for when it's a good time. :)
We can also always bring you on as a guest on the podcast if you'd like...try to get you a bit more exposure on here.

That would be great!

@pharesim - thank you for your support!

I'd love to chat! Very busy week so far - haven't had as much opportunity as I might like to get to know the forum better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44