I am ?

.
Hi friends Steemite .....
After a few months at Steemit I realized that I never made a true introduction of myself.
I am @Syiputri, born in Indonesia, a province in Indonesia, on the west end or at zero km, where much to the uniqueness and beauty of nature beautiful village and comfortable.
I am a domestic Photography artist but I want to be a photography of whatever world I am going through and I also like to be an actor who plays anyhow I should be able to.

)


)



.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community
Hope you like the new platform
-HAPPY-NEW-YEAR-

All the Best!

Welcome & Happy New year!!!

Welcome to Steemit!

Hope you enjoy it here :)

salam kenal dik. boleh minta follow back nya ya :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59