hallo all, introduce me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

my name is #syile
my steemit account name @syilegirl.
I just had a bad time
I fell out of the vehicle.
_20180320_093026.JPG

I am very confused about having to pay for my medication and maintenance costs with what.
let alone my husband is not pulanv.
whether he's dead
or he's married again.
I do not know .

I am very sad because I can not pay rent,
especially when my son asked for snacks
I do not know what to say.
this is my child

IMG_20180302_145627.jpg

IMG_20180302_140753.jpg

are you going to help me?
I am very grateful to all of you
who want to help me.
my greetings to @r2cornell and to @damarth and to @adamkokesh and @dj123 .

hope you all will help me.

Sort:  

normally I do not upvote post with people that ask but I feel much sympathy for you and your daughter very sad to hear about your accident hope your wounds heal fast. Good luck may life bring you happiness soon.

thank you very much for your support.
I am very happy

I am so sorry to hear of your situation. I truly wish I could do more to help other than just an upvote and some words. I pray our creator will intervene and bless your family. I also offer all of my families love to your family.

hello welcome, I wish you good luck, if you like art go through my block

Hi friends, I like your posts. keep working in steemit by post your nice post, regards steemit all over the world, my account @zulfiqartpi i will up vote and follow you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44