Benim Self giriş-The introduction of my self (TR-ENG)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Ben steemit yanlışlıkla, Google 'dan tarama dalmış olduğunu biliyorum. sonra merak ve en iyi sosyal medya hakkında daha fazla bilgi bilmek zor. Ve son olarak, biliyorum ki, bizim steemit bir fotoğraf yazmak ve upload eğer ödenecektir. Ben çok ilgileniyorum ve doğrudan Haziran 2017 üzerinde geçerlidir. Ancak, ben doğrudan kendimi tanıtmak değilim. Çünkü işimle çok meşgulüm.

Bence, steemit bir sosyal medya platformudur dünyanın en iyisidir. Bu uygulamanın varlığı ile, kesinlikle çok farklı bir yerde olan örgü başkalarıyla iletişim insanlar kolaylaştırır.

Şey, sadece kendimi tanıtmak:
Benim adım @ syehazis, ben bir girişimci am, ben Angkara, Turki. şehirde yaşıyor. Bir girişimci olarak benim meşgul hayatımın dışında, ben genellikle badminton, futbol ve jogging egzersiz tarafından onun boş zaman doldurur. Ben de akşam geldiğinde okuma ve kahve içme seviyorum.

bir süre önce, bir arkadaşım bir makale oluşturmak istiyorsanız, dedi. Saygının uygulanmasıyla mengoploadnya iyi olur.

Son olarak, dünyanın farklı köşelerinde steemian tüm yoldaşları için teşekkür etmek istiyorum ve Tanıştığımıza memnun oldum.


**English Language**

I know the steemit accidentally, while being engrossed browsing from google. then I was curious and are hardly be know more details about the best social media. And finally, I know that, in our steemit will be paid if the write and upload a photo. I am very interested in and apply directly on june 2017. However, I am not directly introduce my self. cause, I am very busy with my work.

in my opinion, steemit is a social media platform is the best there is in the world. with the presence of this application, is certainly greatly facilitate people in communication with others braiding that is in a different place.

Well, just me introduce myself:
my name is @syehazis, I am an entrepreneur, I live in the city of Angkara, Turki. Outside of my busy life as an entrepreneur, I often fills his spare time by exercising badminton, futsal, soccer and jogging. I also love reading and drinking coffee when the evening arrives.

some time ago, a friend of mine said that, if I want to create an article. It would be nice to upload it through the application of esteem.

Finally, I would like to say a sense of thanks to all the companions of steemian in different corners of the world, and nice to know you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

thanks @predictor2100
please give me fisrt upvote

you got it ;)

many thank for you my dear @predictor2100

Welcome to Steem @syehazis I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks bro, i've just saw your tip.
i'm so glad

welcome here @Syehazis :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

thank you for welcoming me dude @mekong

Glad you joined this great community, I hope you enjoy!
If you like, check out my presentation ;)
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@aya529/let-me-introduce-myself

thank my dear for welcoming me @aya529
love you

Weclome here on steemit @syehazis. I hope you will enjoy your stay.

thanks broo @cryptopassion
lets help me get upvote

So are you in for this for the long ride? Hope so !!! I am also kind of new in this so, in short, wish you good luck. Writing is hard but if you enjoy it you’ll be ok. Find topics that you can share and all will be ok.
Check here on of my posts and place any comments you wish.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/the-top-15-experiences-that-make-you-grow-older-faster

If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Good luck,

@indepthstory

A new Steemian :-) hello @syehazis I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @syehazis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64623.89
ETH 3513.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46