Introduceyourself: My First Steemit post

Hi Everyone! My name is Syed Zeeshan Hussain and I'm 23 Years old. I am a Software Engineer. My expertise is in developing Web Applications in PHP language. I have fond of learning and creating new things. I developed many substantial and more importantly, user-friendly applications. Other than that, I like photography, traveling, reading books and a foodie as well.20170507_173143.jpg

After my teacher Irfan Bashir's non-stop steemit brainwashing -I decided to join this platform. I will make posts about my profession, maybe some photography, food and whatever I may like. Maybe, I will post about random topics as well. I hope you will find value in my content.
Let's see how it goes, I like variation as I am someone who really needs very very regular change.
See you around!
Bye!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thanks @welcome-to-steem
I will check your blogs later.

Welcome to Steemit! I am looking forward to your posts!

Welcome to steemit brother! :)
followed you, you can follow me back @bettasplendens

hi syedzeeshan, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Thanks! @adityajainxds
I'll check your links
Follow me!

Welcome to Steemit, @syedzeeshan! haha how many of his students has your teacher "brainwashed" exactly? I'm sure you are not the only one! Anyway, have fun on here!

Thanks @herverisson
Yes, I'm not the only one..

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit!

I hope you'll find yourself in this platform. Steemit has lots to offer to everyone.

Goodluck friend!

@smafey

You're welcome @syedzeeshan..

Checkout some of my works @smafey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97