Sort:  

Thanks syedshahmir, our kids are truly our masters.
And I understand that happiness is the combination of all other emotions, anger, sadness, fear and joy are all (in my opinion) important.
Just look at Tahiel, he cries when he is hungry, without that sadness he would starve, he screams when he is upset, that way we can know that he is feeling unconfortable, and he gets frightened if an unknown force appears, thats a survival instinct coming through. I think that only because he is so open to express every emotion, his laughter is so pure.

May Allah keep him far distance from bad or black sight. If your son is happy all time some people see him with bad sight so I think he smile poor

Thank you for your prayers syedshahmir.
Although I didn´t quite understand what you meant about Tahiel smiling poor.
Can you explain that to me?

I think that he doesn't smile fully,he cries more and his smile is not for long time . If I am wrong then you can explain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68