Hello Steemians!!! I am here to start my blogs at Steemit.

Hello Steemians!!!

As long as I am here at steemit, I thought my self about what type of topics I have to write on, as in past in my blogging websites I have written many times on articles relating to traveling, food, and crypto currency. So here I need your suggestions to follow, that what type of knowledge you want to read. And what are the trending topics here at Steemit.

I am also new here at Steemit, so your warm welcome will really motivate me to make my journey happy and long lasting.

New Picture.jpg

Have a Good Day...

Cheers!

@syedaamir

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to the Steemit Community!

Welcome to Steem, @syedaamir!

Welcome have a great time here and here is an upvote to get you started!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

hello @syedaamir. welcome to this great platfrom. Wish you success here

Welcome to steemit

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Hi @syedaamir, welcome to Steemit!!!

hi @syedaamir Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47