Sort:  

Hey @sydsssworld, welcome to Steemit!

What a healthy community! Nice knowing about you! ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

Great, thanks!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm your first follower!

Great, thanks! I’ll follow you right back!

Hello @sydsssworld, welcome to steemit. I know being a new user can come with certain challenges. I want to let you know that I would be happy to help you in any way that I can. Feel free to ask. If you’re interested follow me @feedmylife to check out some of my food and travel adventures.

Thanks, i will, just started following you!

Congratulations @sydsssworld! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello Syd! Where are you from? Welcome :D hope you'll like it here. See you around!

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43