Hi steemit newbie here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello guys I am syd30 from Philippines, I'm 25 years old. Like others I am nit good at writing but I'm trying my best to write a beautiful story and I having good time on doing this. My best buddy was my cross stitch.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @syd30! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

welcome syd30

happy steeming

Share more. Feel free. You can also speak in Filipino. Simply use #pilipinas when you do that. Share pictures too. Welcome

Welcome your writing is fine. Enjoy your time with steem-it .:)

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit kabayan. Godbless!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74