Hi again, nice to meet you all

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi again let me introduce again my self since I am not yet familiar on how to handle this fully, I would like ti say that, I am Syd30 from Philippines proudly Filipino, I am 25 years old. I love making cross stitch that was my stress reliver. I would like to meet you all. Thanks and more power.

Sort:  

Hello syd30
Welcome to Steemit. Pleasure to meet you and I hope to see you around here more often,
@sultnpapper

Thank you for a pleasant welcome sultnpapper..

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Welcome kabayan! steem on!

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25