You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with Awakening

Hi dreemit, nice name. :) And thanks for the sincere comment. I used to be a blogger back in the blogging heydays of the 2000's. The community aspect of connecting more deeply than 140 characters (twitter) -or within socially acceptable topics (facebook)- is something I miss a great, great deal. I don't know if that will ever happen again. But, at least I have hope that steemit will allow me to express my non-mainstream voice - and hopefully gain comments rather than lose them lol. An anonymous outlet alone is enough for now. And hopefully, some meaningful connections can be made as well. Thanks for responding! I've followed you and @therealpaul to get started, and will hop on over to read some. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05