Hello Steemians!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Today I have decided to write my first post on Steemit. I’m Syazwan! @syazwanshuhaimy I’m brand new to steemit & am stoked to share ideas & creativity with all of you! So, I know that I need to make a good impression at the beginning so that people follow me and like my posts. Basically I love to make vector, illustration, and manipulation picture


This is my own character logo.

IG - https://www.instagram.com/syazwanshuhaimy

ARTWORK

VECTORRRRR

So i will be uploading a lot of content regarding these.


Sort:  

Congratulations @syazwanshuhaimy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey there Syazwan! Welcome to Steemit, I'm new here as well and I do both digital work and traditional art. That Bruce Lee piece looks good, love that the blacks in the photo have no shading, contrasts well with the other colors.

thank you very much

Hi @syazwanshuhaimy ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Congratulations @syazwanshuhaimy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44