Hi Everyone ! I am A Designer and Writer

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Previously I would like to thank my friend @huslein.slash because he has introduced steemit to me. Since then my days are different and more passionate about doing my routine.
well, introduce my name is Syukrullah, my friends call me Syukur, some other comrades call me Syakara.

Sebelumnya saya ingin mengucapkan terima kasih kepada teman saya @ huslein.slash karena dia telah memperkenalkan steemit kepada saya. Sejak itu saya bersemangat melakukan rutinitas saya.
Baiklah, perkenalkan nama saya Syukrullah, teman-teman saya panggil aku Syukur, beberapa rekan lainnya memanggil saya Syakara.

I am a student of Visual Communication Design, my daily life is only busy with design and little side job in a radio in the area I live. In addition, before I continued my education at art campus I also often write poetry.

Saya seorang mahasiswa Desain Komunikasi Visual, keseharian saya hanya sibuk dengan desain dan sedikit pekerjaan sampingan di sebuah radio di daerah saya tinggal. Selain itu, sebelum saya melanjutkan pendidikan di kampus seni saya juga sering menulis puisi.

Only capital with two skills that I am interested in joining in steemit. I'm sure steemit is able to change my life for the better. Hopefully my choice brings good luck. I'm sure the process will not betray the results.

Hanya bermodal dengan dua keahlian itulah saya tertarik untuk bergabung di steemit. Saya yakin steemit mampu mengubah hidup saya ke arah yang lebih baik. Semoga pilihan saya membawa keberuntungan. Saya yakin prosesnya tidak akan mengkhianati hasilnya.

Here are some examples of my work and my daily activities

1513857432721.jpg

1513857417802.jpg

poster.jpg

If you are interested in me, please guidance and do not forget follow me, upvote and resteem this post. Thank you

Sort:  

Hi @syakara selamat bergabung di steemit :)

terimakasih @gethachan
Salam kenal, mohon bimbingannya ya

Hhii,Bang @syakara
Selamat datang di Steemit.
Salam kenal dari saya @ettydiallova😊

hi juga @ettydiallova
terimakasih untuk sambutannya
Salam kenal kembali dari @syakara

Welcome on steemit and enjoy.i wish you to success here...follow me if you want!

thank you for your welcome, and greetings from me too, if do not mind please follow me back !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49