Hello l'm syaifajoe nice to be here(introducemyself)

Hello steemian!!
2018-02-21 02.16.03 1.jpg
I'm syaifajoe l'm 19 years old.l has joined in steemit platform in march and will start consistent to create the content in every single day just for you guys, i am very happy to be in this community . My love brother recommend me to join in this platform and now i'm here.I think this will be my new life and interesting job, although, I am not the perfect blogger but I have many stories to write on this platform. I am very happy for your support to me.i decided focus here l will be the best one.

Speaking of hobby, i have some hobbies,such as, traveling,advanture.LRM_EXPORT_20180203_194637.jpg
And i have much goal and mission on steemit i will show tou you.
Oke this a littel about my self

I hope you happy with me to be here.

Thank for your support!

Sort:  

Welcome syaifajoe

Welcome to steemit @syaifajoe upvote :D

Welcome to steemit @syaifajoe nice to meet you. =)
I am happy to see you here and I can see that you are a very interesting person and I hope you become successful here one day. =)

Thank you so much @purepinay nice to meet you too

welcome @syaifajoe show your the best post here

Hi welcome to steemit platform, and hope you raise more and get to know more about steemit,Do you like to join in any contest in here at steemit?

What is Contest?
Contest is another form to help newbie steemit user to build foundation in there account and theres respective prices depend on host how much SBD/Steem they like

If you want to be updated from any type of contest Follow me
or
Join my Discord for more info click here https://discord.gg/47UYDv

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming 🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

welcome to our community @syaifajoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78