hello everyone!! steemit has given me the opportunity on this platform [introduction]

hello steemians friend!!

I'm glad be a part of this best community.

my name is syafajoe, I'm 19 years old,this my new job and I'm ready to leave other sosial media.just focus on this steemit platform l will grow up my reputation here. and increase my goal to be succesfull here.nice to meet you here.DQmQ2b5WUFUoVQWmFqQVz349nQxrhmTLshTBLBYTWamseTC.jpeg

my brother recommend me to join on this platform and now l'm here and will spending of my time just learn more about this platform.speaking of hobby l have interesting hobbies.my hobby is climbingDQmUTtGe3cTQUkwhuRoLPTvAzaA7sa3c3JMEfyDtpaUnvB7.jpegDQmQnjCpPG2L3tvN8WN24u69wnwfs1vknR6svjccVgqekFv_1680x8400.jpegthat's me when climbing one of the mountain in Aceh.mount burni telong is an active volcano located in bener meriah district, this mountain is one of the best climbing spots in Aceh.l climbing this mountain with my friends,many important things and the best experiences that l can take from my firts ascent.DQmTFAJKodLDfBycRNASMooxA2Uc1hboeicmUPBSYNDNz7S.jpegDQmZcogsKzUzVtBv4xLkzXMHnLUeWZp8m7idPCewDmC7J21_1680x8400.jpeg
everyone heas their own goal when deciding to climb the mountain.for me,climbing must have a purpose.thank you.

l appreciate who has taken the time to read my blog, and my stories about my first time climbing the mount.l hope you will enjot about it.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
Hey dear
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today and learn something from the academy of life

Welcome to our community @rizwan enjoy your life here

Hello and welcome to steemit. Good to see you here.

welcome to steemit Syafajoe, you will friendly people here in steemit to help you grow up your reputation, Nice to meet you
@wealthydrop

Hey there Joe, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and All Joes Rock so much and I love your photos and I love hiking too at camps as a counselor for 5 years. You are awesome.

Thank you all my friends

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Hello welcome. Very beautiful landscapes.

This is the same post as 7 days ago in introduceyourself ?!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43