Let me introduce myself and join this steemit community 나 자신을 소개하고이 steemit 커뮤니티에 가입하자.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)





Hi friends, allow me to introduce myself in the steemit community
My name is Syahrul Ramadhan, I am 20 years old, I am from INDONESIA, My hobby is drawing or painting, Just can not be said as a painter, because I am still studying, I often devote my heart to my paintings, for the existing painters In this steemit like @kaylinart and @opheliafu help me to become a painter.
안녕 친구, 내가 steemit 커뮤니티에서 자신을 소개하도록 허용내 이름은 Syahrul Ramadhan입니다. 나는 20 세입니다. 나는 인도네시아 출신입니다. 취미는 그림이나 그림입니다. 나는 여전히 공부하고 있기 때문에 화가라고 말할 수 없습니다. 종종 그림을 그리며 내 마음을 바칩니다. 기존의 화가 @kaylinart@opheliafu와 같은이 steemit에서는 화가가 될 수 있습니다.





The reason why I like to paint because it makes me comfortable, I want to be the greatest painter in the world, because in my mind I want to help my family. Hopefully with my intentions and spirit I will become a great painter. The soul of the painters is huge, everyone can paint like me but to be a painter is not an easy thing, my idol is Leonardo da Vinci his paintings are very exotic and give a lot of meaning. Hopefully in this steemit community I can share a post about painting here, I hope by joining here can help me to become a painter reliable thanks
내게 편안함을주기 때문에 그림을 그리는 이유는 전 세계에서 가장 위대한 화가가되고 싶습니다. 내 마음에 가족을 돕고 싶기 때문입니다. 내 의도와 정신으로 바라기를 나는 위대한 화가가 될 것입니다. 화가의 영혼은 거대합니다. 모두가 저처럼 페인트 칠할 수 있지만, 화가가되는 것은 쉽지 않습니다. 제 우상은 레오나르도 다빈치 (Leonardo da Vinci)입니다. 그의 그림은 매우 이국적이며 많은 의미를 부여합니다. 이 steemit 커뮤니티에서 여기 그림에 대한 게시물을 공유 할 수 있기를 바랍니다. 여기에 가입하면 화가가 될 수 있기를 바랍니다. 감사합니다..



Please support steemit friends who have long joined in this happy steemit community thanks
이 행복한 steemit 커뮤니티에 오랫동안 참여해 주신 steemit 친구들을 지원해주십시오.



FOLLOW ME @syahrulramadhan
STEEM ON
FACEBOOK  Syahrul Ramadhani 

Sort:  

welcome bro.
salam dari Malaysia

Welcome to the community buddy

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you.

Welcome @syahrulramadhan aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/life/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-11-2017812t81427888z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#cof
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47