Let me introduce myself and join this steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)






ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Hi friends, allow me to introduce myself in the steemit community
My name is Syahrul Ramadhan, I am 20 years old, I am from INDONESIA, My hobby is drawing or painting, Just can not be said as a painter, because I am still studying, I often devote my heart to my paintings, for the existing painters In this steemit like @kaylinart and @opheliafu help me to become a painter.


BAHASA INDONESIA

Hai teman, izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri di komunitas steemit

Nama saya Syahrul Ramadhan, umur saya 20 tahun, saya berasal dari INDONESIA, hobi saya menggambar atau melukis, saya dapat mencurahkan isi hati saya untuk lukisan saya, karena pelukis yang ada di steemit ini seperti @kaylinart dan @opheliafu membantu saya menjadi seorang pelukis.


Painting my hobby





ENGLISH LANGUAGE

The reason why I like to paint because it makes me comfortable, I want to be the greatest painter in the world, because in my mind I want to help my family. Hopefully with my intentions and spirit I will become a great painter. The soul of the painters is huge, everyone can paint like me but to be a painter is not an easy thing, my idol is Leonardo da Vinci his paintings are very exotic and give a lot of meaning. Hopefully in this steemit community I can share a post about painting here, I hope by joining here can help me to become a painter reliable thanks.


BAHASA INDONESIA

Alasan mengapa saya suka melukis karena melukis membuat saya nyaman, saya ingin menjadi seorang pelukis terhebat di dunia, karena di fikiran saya, saya ingin membantu keluarga saya. semoga dengan niat dan semangat saya ini saya akan menjadi  seorang pelukis handal. Jiwa pelukis sangat besar, semua orang bisa melukis seperti saya tapi untuk menjadi seorang pelukis bukan hal yang mudah, seorang idola saya adalah Leonardo da Vinci lukisan nya sangat eksotik dan memberi banyak arti. mudah mudahan di komunitas steemit ini saya bisa berbagi postingan tentang lukisan disini, saya harap dengan bergabung disini bisa membantu saya untuk menjadi seorang pelukis handal terimakasih .






Please support steemit friends who have long joined in this happy steemit community thanks



FOLLOW ME @syahrulramadhan
STEEM ON
FACEBOOK

Sort:  

Welcome Syahrul! Steemit will be a good place to share your artwork with the world

Thank you my support friends here
Just tell me a little bit for your voice a little for me friends

Hello @Syahrulramadhan its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome to Steem @syahrulramadhan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Terimakasih bot mohon dukungan kamu buat di komunitas steemit ini

welcome to steemit syahrulramadhan

welcome to steemit friend @syahrulramadhan

Nice to meet you @Syahrulramadhan ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Hello @syahrulramadhan. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi. saw your introduceyourself so i followed you. Great post.

hello @Syahrulramadhan:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong !

Welcome Syahrul Ramadhan ! Steemit will be a good place Have fun in this community

Welcome @syahrulramadham, welcome to the best platform, I am looking forward to your posting. I'm sure you're a creative person with a lot of ideas in your head. I am waiting for your wonderful day's stories, about hobbies, work and more.

You can share it all here. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends from today onwards. See you soon Follow me @cutrahma, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post. Thank once again welcome friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72