ASSALAMUALAIKUM I want to introduce myself in the world of steemit @syahrulramadhani

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)





ASSALAMUALAIKUM I want to introduce myself in the world of steemit

My name is Syahrul Ramadhani, Age I'm 20 years old, I'm from aceh indonesia, my hobby Drawing and painting, mountain climbing.
First I know this steemit from my friend, He told me about what it is steemit, and I am interested to join here and I also see some trends on this steemit platform and very interesting to me, I do not think there is any social media. And social media is very much different from other social media. I am very proud to join this steemit platform for me this is a virtual miracle for me who can post anything then people do not hesitate to pay our content that we post here. But I do not think about money first. I can join here is a miracle for me. I just got a reply from steemit this morning and this afternoon I immediately rushed to post my first content here and this is my first content that I expect with my presence on this platform. I also hope there is one miracle that accompanies me on this platform. I am very confident that this community has thousands of other users active in this social media. I want to recognize everything on this platform, please comment below for my presence on this great platform. Do not forget My Follow and UPVOTE my first content on this one. I hope enough until here I introduce myself to you all. Hope you are happy with my presence here :)



The reason why I like to paint because it makes me comfortable, I want to be the greatest painter in the world, because in my mind I want to help my family. Hopefully with my intentions and spirit I will become a great painter. The soul of the painters is huge, everyone can paint like me but to be a painter is not an easy thing, my idol is Leonardo da Vinci his paintings are very exotic and give a lot of meaning. Hopefully in this steemit community I can share a post about painting here, I hope by joining here can help me to become a painter reliable thanks.



First I know this steemit from my friend , they have invited me and told me about what is steemit, and I am very interested to join the steemit community join here, and I also see some trends in the world of steemit This steemit platform is also very interesting to me, I do not think there is a great Social Media and attract all residents in steemit, I think just as great as this and social media is very much different from other social media.
I hope you can support me here how many in steemit world i hope all of them support me, that's what i really want, i love steemit community and i love steemit





Do not hesitate to upvote, and resteem. Comments and questions are always welcome
See my post well and please if there is a wrong word please understand I am still learning and still a beginner

FOLLOW ME @syahrulramadhan
PROFIL FACEBOOK 

Sort:  

Congratulations @syahrulramadhan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60422.26
ETH 3311.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37