Hello world steemit-Halo dunia steemit (englis/indo)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)





Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings

Greetings of friendship for all. Introduce me @syahrulramadani, I just joined Steemit, I live in Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. My age 20 02 1998, I am very happy to join with Steemit, to be part of this great community. Please advise and guidance the seniors and the whales of Steemit, especially from Steemit Indonesia Community.

First I know this steemit from my friend He told me about what I planted, and I am interested to join here and I also see some trends on this steemit platform and very interesting to me, I do not think there is social media and social media. This is very different from other social media.

I am very proud to join this steemit platform for me this is a virtual miracle for me who can post anything then people do not hesitate to pay our content that we post here. But I do not think about money first. I can join here is a miracle for me.

I just got a reply from steemit this morning and this afternoon I immediately rushed to post my first content here and this is my first content that I hope you like with my presence on this platform. I also hope there is one miracle that accompanies me on this platform. I am very confident that this community has thousands of other users active in this social media.





I took photos at the largest mosque in the city of lhokseumawe aceh.



I HOPE YOU LOVE MY PAINTING

This is my painting for this competition. ❤️ Hope you enjoy reading this post. Please upvote and support me in the competition if you like my painting.



 
I want to recognize everything on this platform, please comment below for my presence on this great platform. Do not forget My Follow and UPVOTE my first content on this one. I hope enough until here I introduce myself to you all. Hope you're happy with my presence here
Please support you in steemit for me and please guide me long time in steemit thank you.





Assalamualaikum Wr.Wb

Salam persahabatan untuk semua. Perkenalkan saya @syahrulramadani, saya baru bergabung dengan Steemit, saya tinggal di Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. Saya berusia 20 02 1998 tahun, saya sangat senang bergabung dengan Steemit, untuk menjadi bagian dari komunitas besar ini. Mohon saran dan bimbingan para manula dan paus Steemit, terutama dari Komunitas Steemit Indonesia.

Pertama saya tahu steemit ini dari teman saya, Dia bercerita tentang apa yang ditanamkan, dan saya tertarik untuk bergabung di sini dan saya juga melihat beberapa tren pada platform steemit ini dan sangat menarik bagi saya, saya rasa tidak ada media sosial dan media sosial. Ini sangat berbeda dengan media sosial lainnya.

Saya sangat bangga bisa bergabung dengan platform steemit ini untuk saya ini adalah mukjizat maya bagi saya yang bisa memposting apapun maka orang tidak segan membayar konten kita yang kita posting disini. Tapi saya tidak memikirkan uang dulu. Saya bisa bergabung disini adalah keajaiban bagi saya.

Saya baru saja mendapat jawaban dari steemit pagi ini dan sore ini saya segera bergegas memposting konten pertamaku di sini dan ini adalah konten pertamaku yang kuharap kamu suka dengan kehadiranku di platform ini. Saya juga berharap ada satu keajaiban yang menyertai saya di platform ini. Saya sangat yakin bahwa komunitas ini memiliki ribuan pengguna lain yang aktif di media sosial ini.

Saya ingin mengenali semua hal di platform ini, mohon komentar di bawah ini untuk kehadiran saya di platform hebat ini. Jangan lupa My Follow dan UPVOTE konten pertama saya yang satu ini. Saya berharap cukup sampai disini saya memperkenalkan diri kepada anda semua. Harap Anda senang dengan kehadiran saya di sini



AKU HARAPAN ANDA MENCINTAI LUKISAN SAYA

Inilah lukisan saya untuk kompetisi ini. ❤️ Berharap Anda menikmati membaca posting ini. Tolong upvote dan dukung saya dalam kompetisi jika Anda menyukai lukisan saya.

Saya ingin mengenali semua hal di platform ini, mohon komentar di bawah ini untuk kehadiran saya di platform hebat ini. Jangan lupa My Follow dan UPVOTE konten pertama saya yang satu ini. Saya berharap cukup sampai disini saya memperkenalkan diri kepada anda semua. Harap Anda senang dengan kehadiran saya di sini
Tolong dukung Anda dalam steemit untuk saya dan tolong membimbing saya lama di steemit terima kasih.



PLEASE UP VOTE / RESTEEM
@syahrulramadani
 

Sort:  

Welcome

Thanksyou friend

Hey, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Welcome to the Steemit family. I'll be looking forward to your posts

Lets Support Each Other
Follow Me @manofmiracles I'll be sure to do the same
Thanks.

Hello and welcome to steemit!

please support you for me my friend
I hope you can guide me in this world

Hi, @Syahrulramadani, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome to steemit

Selamat datang di Steemit. Jangan lupa berkunjung lihat blog saya. Biar ikan pausnya kasih upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47