Hey steemians My Shahril steemit is my New home.

As it turns out, I went to sleep last night not knowing what to expect this morning. More and more Steemians (This is how they seemed to be called) have stopped by my first post welcoming me as if they are not only happy to see me, but as If we have been friends for a long time.

To say this brings a smile to my face, is to put it lightly. I’ve read a bit about the importance of verifying who I am on the platform, and of course this makes perfect sense. So here it is, little ol’ me.

IMG_20180209_132709.jpg

In advance, thank you @welcoming and @teamsteem it seems that you guys are not only great examples of what being a good Steemian is all about, but are also concerned on the growth of the platform more than I could have ever imagined.

Sort:  

Welcome young man to steemit and good luck. =)

Selamat bergabung @syahril09
Follow @mhdfadhal
Bek sombong that

Bereh, berehthat lom

Thank you @SYAHRIL09 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 5.42% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @NITESHBANIYA which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://steemit.com/@niteshbaniya because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Welcome @syahril09 ! Hope you enjoy the steemit community! If you’re looking for breaking news, tips on how to profit and anything crypto related, follow us now! We do multiple videos per day. If you have any request/questions let us know - we're happy to help!

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Yes thanks for the welcome

Hey ..welcome to the steemit .. hope u can do better in the community and will be able to add more value ... lets work together ...

thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72