#introduceyourself Want to create content

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

From the small country in South East Asia , there was a boy who born in a hospital and growing up in Malaysia . His name is
SyahidJay and he just posted this blog . Hey guys and gals fellow steemians , I would like to introduce myself as a new user on Steemit .

deway.png

I'm a Malaysian boy whose age will be 20 in November 2018 and I'm currently pursue in Animation for my university course . I chose this course originally because I think I'm bad at science and math that I have no future with them .So what I want to say that I'm really new with creating art or drawing . I think Steemit will be a good platform for me to create art or simply share things like photography , post my opinion on something or just share my interest ( now is soccer ) to you guys .

I hope you cool steemians and lovely steemians would support my content by voting and giving feedback so I can learn more . Lots of love from SyahidJay :)

Sort:  

wellcome .best of luck

Thank you! I appreciated it

Hi welcome to steemit. You can join this new whatsapp group for help and tips for you to make it in steemit
https://chat.whatsapp.com/HpvRESoXEOM9v2p5qd3ILQ

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Thank you ! Nice to meet you too .

Welcome to steemit! I give you mad props for choosing to write up your blog in a language that is not your native tongue. I wish you much success and look forward to more of your posts. We should follow each other!

Thank you ! I appreciated those kind of words of yours

Welcome to steemit and i wish you all the best. Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other! :) upvoted and followed :D

Thank you ! :)

Congratulations @syahidjay! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @syahidjay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57954.26
ETH 3049.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27