Hello! This is me

My name is Mary. A few days ago, when I was searching information for the content for my website, I discovered Steemit. I was powerfully called the atention and began to investigate. I think it's great that there are people with the initiative and creativity to create a platform with these characteristics. So here I am! undertaking the adventure. Because this is for me at the moment, an adventure full of possibilities, even to become one of the main platforms for all kinds of serious people who want to share their knowledge.

I am a writer, painter, baking and manual artist. But I also like to travel (although I do not do it very often) and have fun walking and discovering new things.

foto STEEMIT.jpg

What I want to share with you in my publications is part of the many that I have been learning through my experience in these areas. For example, something that can be very useful is my knowledge in writing, since everyone who enters this social network must write a post correctly. But I also want to share stories (which are many) that come to my mind, and those that I already have written in two books published on Amazon.

IMG_20170821_161043j.png

This is my first book; FROM THE BURKA TO THE LIGHT. The first part of a biographical story that I want to share in several posts. In a few months I will have the second part available.

And my most recent release, which participated in the fourth indie writers contest of Amazon 2017. I present them to you. I AM A HERO.

IMG_20170821_161043t.png

And who does not like desserts? It will also be a pleasure to share my best recipes. Mmmmm delicious!

Galletas.jpg

And so many friends to give to! Why not do something with our own hands? Or maybe you want to start your own business from home with pastry and wood creations, flexible pasta etc.

Ramo de novia.jpg

And for those who feel relaxed drawing or painting I will also share some painting techniques in oil, pastel, watercolor, acrylics etc, of which I will pass the images later with each post.
Regards!

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit! Great intro, those cookies got my upvote. Also really awesome your a published author, I hope my writing one day can get published. Look forward to more postings, feel free to follow or contact me if you need anything, great community!

Thank you very much. I hope that the following publications are of interest to all. We will support the contents

Welcome on steemit.
I like your writing already. I am still in learning curve. I am new here, just few days, so finding to my way.
Amazed on yourbooks and specialy curiious on "behind the burka".
Thanks for sharing, Loreta

Thank you very much for the welcome Loreta.

Hey nice to meet you !
Great photos , that dessert has got my mouth watering right now !
Welcome to the community
Grow your followers by posting your valuable content #futurewhales
Upvote for a upvote
Resteem for a resteem
Follow for a follow

I follow you , make sure to return the favor (:

Why not,i followed you.
Upvote my 2nd last post then i upvote your post in return

Don’t forget to return the favor upvote for upvote
Resteem for resteem

Ok my man !
I’m doing it right now !

Sorry, I'm new and I do not know how it works. I did not see your post If you send it to me again, I'll give you my vote. And I also follow

Of course, I follow you too

Of course, I follow you too

We will vote on the content

Ok upvote my 2nd last post i upvote your posts

Clear. I follow you

Thank you very much. I hope to be helpful

Hi Mary!! Great intro, Welcome to steemit.

Thank you very much. I appreciate the support.

Hi Mary welcome to steemit

thank you very much

Always welcome

@swwetfeline
welcome to steemit community. Hope you like it. Explore steemit platform to learn more. Don't forget to follow and upvote my posts.

Thank you very much. I am learning a lot and I hope to continue learning more with everyone's help. We follow and support the contents.

source (2).gif

Mary its so nice you meet you. Thanks for joining us

Welcome :)
As an author, you will definitely have fun in the #writing and #story section, check them out!
Resteemed you via @welcoming, my service to help promising newcomers like you!
Greets!

Thank you very very much. All the help is good for me

Hello! Welcome to Steemit!!! Nice pics

Thank you thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45