INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

IMG-20180106-WA0013.jpg
Hi, everyone! It's my first time here I have anticipated so much, I just couldn't wait till my account got approved, am happy to be a member of this community; I am so excited! Well let me introduce myself first.
My name is Princess, I am the only daughter of a family of 4 children and I am the last child of the family. I joined steemit because its a community that makes me express myself and I get paid fir expressing myself. Wow! Awesome isn't it? Of course it is.
IMG-20180106-WA0021.jpg
I was introduced to steemit by a very dear & caring friend of mine @victoravwerosuo. I hope I do not disappoint him; I hope I make him proud.

Once again am happy to be here on steemit, and I hope I enjoy my stay.

PLEASE I CAN'T DO THIS ALONE, I NEED YOU ALL TO SUPPORT ME

Thanks alot for stopping by

Yours faithfully @swtprincess

Sort:  

Great first post! :) congrats on getting accepted and welcome to the community!

Welcome @swtprincess. you will find a home among beautiful people here.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @swtprincess to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

welcome and mothers are great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60930.84
ETH 2666.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44