Its all about moi

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Good day boss ladies and boss men, my name is Izuehien Margaret, i hail from Anambra state, Nigeria . I am graduate of Joseph Ayo Babalola University (JABU). I studied Microbiology. I am a corper, currently lecturing at School of nursing Abeokuta in Ogun State

I have great passion for science, and i love exploring the world of microbes, i love doing alot of research, carrying out experiement and i love interacting with nature. Basically i am a easy going type, i love having fun,interecting with people, i love cooking and eating delicious food, sharing ideas, counselling and receiving ideas from people, i also love reading, i read anything ranging from novels, magazines, poetry, anything i lay my hand on, i wont deny the fact that i love teaching and am a very great teacher. passing knowldege to people gives me great joy.Screenshot_20180121-143616.png

My philosophy in life is the moment you stop trying to become a better person,is the moment you start to become worse than you already are...life is too short to be unhappy,i dont wait for people to make me happy, I create happiness for myself.

I am very happy to be among these great people and i know am going to learn alot from everybody here,respect should be given to those that knows better than you do,so i am going to sit down and learn from everyone here@steemit community how things is being done and admist learning, i am also going to be dropping interesting and educative writeups.
I was introduced to steemit by the boss of the boss @ehiboss and my twin sister @mimy.
Once again its nice to be here,one steemit,much love from @switmag.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the community!

welcome to steemit!!!

Nice one 👍. Welcome to steemit

Welcome!

Welcome to the platform

Thanks sir

Welcome... I hope you upvote me too @ajadudraws

Thanks sir

Welcome to steemit ma
You sound interesting.
Looking foward to your science post ma

Thanks alot ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34