my journey on steemit starts here ...

Hey guys,

I want to take the chance to introduce myself. I bought my first bitcoin at the beginning of 2017 and started to make myself more and more familiar with crypto currencies. Right now I think I have a decent knowledge and want to use steemit as a plattform to share my knowledge. I made a few mistakes when it comes to investing into crypto currencies but if I can only help one user here to avoid making the same mistake I did I am more than happy.

There is still much to learn from but I invite everyone to follow me and maybe get more comfortable dealing with crypto currencies as well.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @swissarmyknife I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot. You took my virginity. First tip I received - will never forget your name ;)

welcome to Steemit @Swissarmyknife !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have also made a way for new steemians to get reknown.

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas
Also check out this video that will help you to understand more about Steem and Steem Power! It worked out for me in my early days!

Thank you! Will come back to your offer and have a look on this video to get a better understanding.

You are most welcome! Most of all have fun and steem on! Tomas

Welcome to steemit!

Get your posts Resteemed by @getresteem !!!

This is how it works :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@getresteem/get-your-post-resteemed-getresteem

And remember to FOLLOW!!!

Get your posts Resteemed by @getresteem !!!

This is how it works :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@getresteem/get-your-post-resteemed-getresteem

And remember to FOLLOW!!!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59452.44
ETH 2541.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54