My value system prevents me from taking a selfie...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

As a bitter millennial contrarian who hates his generation, I am unable to take a selfie.... srry not srry. I can do ya one better though.

I'm a youthful college student with not enough money and too many expenses (Don't smoke weed children). So I need the extra cash to fund my drug addiction. On top of that I don't have much of a personality so honestly I'm the last person anyone would find interesting..... As I'm sure you can tell I'm an excellent salesman. Give me your money pls.

Kidding kidding. Well I am actually a barely legal college student so there's that. Although my presently rather inflated ego would tell you that I'm actually pretty interesting, I promise. My early existential crisis left me a bit of a pseudo intellectual philosopher type (thanks mushrooms, seriously don't do drugs kids), I spend my days successfully murdering a previously debilitating social anxiety disorder with a stick, and I have a very healthy obsession with all things music. Anyone need a new TV show to binge watch? I'VE SEEN THEM ALL! Kingdom Hearts? If you know, you know.... I'll save the rest for later, stay tuned folks!

Sort:  

welcome!

welcome to steemit @swism, love having your personality in this platform,
looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you.

hello @swism..welcome to steemit..

Thannk ye sir

Upvoted for the dance :-)

Appreciate it, love the username lmao.....

Welcome to Steemit @swism!

Hey @swism, welcome to Steem! :-)

haha welcome to steemit!

Bitterness is the next step to genius....or at least what I'd call spiteful intelligence. ;P
Welcome to Steemit brother. Hope you enjoy your stay.

Welcome and happy steeming !

lol nice song choice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78