Hello , Im Soufian From Sweden

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hello steemit friends ,im so glad to be here with you . my name is soufian elarbi i'm photography design I'm from stockholm sweden I felt that the steemit was very interesting and beneficial I just joined the Steemit community. I am very happy to join the Steemit community. I want to improve myself in this community. Thank you for your support so I called many friends to join this community with me. My hobbies are sport, internet and I love adventures and design photography

01.png

IMG_3997.jpg

IMG_3958.jpg

IMG_6219.jpg

IMG_3845.jpg

IMG_6241.jpg

Sort:  

Hey bud, welcome to the real world! =]

thank you so much :)

Welcome here. If you are looking for some movie news/reviews/recommendations, feel free to follow me and check out my blog. You won't regret it. Yours faithfully, Sveto!

thank you so much , followed

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Thank you for stopping by :) Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50