Sweet Ritu - My Introduction - Hellllllloooooooo Steemit

Hello Steemit,
DSCN3094.JPG
This is my first post. My name is Ritu Sharma and I am from New Delhi, India. I joined steemit for one simple reason. To make new friends and to share my views and feelings about my life.

I have a taste for vegan food and living in India has provided me opportunities to enjoy vegan food to the fullest. Each time I go out. I take a photo and edit it when I come back home. I try to make my food awesome.

Check out, some of the photo editing done by me, I love being appreciated and I want steemians to share their love. awesome.jpg

I will post more posts and photos about Incredible foods of India. Love all.

Sort:  

hi ! welcome to steemit be happy .

Welcome to Steemit... Greetings from Malaysia!

Have a wonderful day!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thank you benedict. I am trying to get hold of things. Just posted this. I think this is a case of making more and more followers and they like you like that on facebook. Here this is upvote. I wish I can make a good opening post for a wonderful start.

If you see I am facing a problem. I added my photos on profile as well as cover. They don't reflect. Do you know why?

You're very welcome to the Steemit community, Ritu. Have a great day and happy blogging :)

@SweetRitu A warm welcome from NewDelhi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71