INTRODUCE YOURSELF/BIRTHDAY

image

Hello Steemians , My name is Glory, I am from the Eastern part of Nigeria and l live in one the beautiful cities in Africa, LagosI am a Graduate of National Open University of Nigeria (Noun) with a degree in Agricultural Science. My birthday is Today , August 26th, my star sign is Virgo. I love networking, making new friends , travelling, watching TV, cooking , binging on food (yes I am a foodie) and surfing the net.

image
I heard/read about steemit in a WhatsApp group being headed by @eurogee, it was an awesome webinar that I was actually looking forward to meeting the lovely people of Steemit.

I hope I encourage everyone on here with my posts, I am open to criticism as I move on in this wonderful 'school' .

That being said, I would love to share some 'things you need to know about me'

I have often fantasized about flying a plane or being a pilot, but unexpectedly, I am acrophobic... Lol!

Historically speaking, my first plane 'ride' was damaging. I had a nausea pack, thankfully, like I had a foresight of what was to come on the plane, I had my sibling go with me and other travelers combined efforts in helping me 'survive' that flight (remember, I'm acrophobic). That scary experience didn't however, deter me from endeavouring to fly a plane one day...

Something else on my bucket list is sky jumping, i know you're frightened for me, i am as well, i simply need to get out of this dread of heights!

I have often wished to go to Egypt...

I am terrified of bringing up a female child or bringing one into this world, People ask me for what good reason? I know I would have a decent association with my little girl, however i am constantly terrified of the obscure things that could transpire, I wouldn't need her to experience same..

I am awful at keeping companions, not that I couldn't care less but the little time I get the chance to indicate love, I am a fanatic!

I am a self observer, however I am starting to leave my shell...
image

I had an ability of repairing minor electrical issues. PS: I didn't learn it, possibly I will look into taking a course for it...

While growing up, I cherished being a boyish girl.. Possibly cos I experienced childhood in the fog of men.
image

Pictures taken with techno phone and Iphone.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem!

Thank you so much @cron

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem @sweetestglo-eu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome dearie and happy birthday to you also i make cartoons of any of ur favorite picture dm me if you interested payment in steem dollars I'll give you an upvote and also follow you cheers

Happy birthday @sweetestglo! Wishing you many more fruitful years IJN. You have been of great support to me in steemit. My God will bless you. Go on girl.....

Amen , thank you..

God bless you ma'am..

Welcome to Steemit and Happy birthday to you!

Welcome on board! Wow happy birthday to you!

welcome to steemit sweety!!! and happy birthday once again. I need my cake o. lol

Lol, no wahala dear..

@Sweetestglo-eu. Just seeing this late. Possibly, this post was made while I was having phone issues. Such a wonderful intro Nne

Thanks boss... Yes it was the time you had phone issues.

Happy birthday to you my dear! And welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy in this huge community.

@creativewoman , thank you so much. Sure I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65