SweetDesign presentation, Emeline Pons illustration

As far as I remember, since I have been able to hold a pencil, drawing has always been my favourite means of expression, a catalyst for emotions, a means to get away …I am lucky enough to have made my job out of this passion.

Mystère.jpg

Today after 15 years working as a stylist-graphist, both for textile and table ware, I am happy to start working on my own as a free lance illustrator.

Medias, fashion, music, a film, a travel, a new encounter, a smile, everything inspires me. I like working on various subjects and find new challenges with my pencils and a good PC 😉 .

New in the Steemit community, I would be happy to have creative sharing with you all.

Sort:  

Welcome sweet design ! Happy to see your wonderful drawing. You have a big talent !

This is really beautiful. Keep this wonderful content coming. You have a fan in me :)

Thank you so much peaceofdiamond :)

Nice artwork @sweetdesign. Welcome to steemit. I'm also a newbie.

Thanks fieza-hussin! Welcome to you too 😉

Congratulations @sweetdesign! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome! You create tremendous work. I'm honoured that you follow me!

With pleasure! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49