You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit ! @a-alice . Its my first Post! - Let me Introduce Myself

Hi girl. Welcome to steemt, dear. You have chosen the right media to contribute. Because this social media to hone skills and here we can reward to anyone. But do not assume this media is a medium to get rich quick. We can here do anything, comment, resteem and upvote and maybe untu it all in pay. Have fun on this platform. Regards me. Follow me

Sort:  

Thank you ! @sweetcharity705 nice to meet you . Don't forget to FOLLOW me ! Thanks ❣

thank you. I consider steemit as a social network, where I can socialize with people. I will follow you

thank you. I consider steemit as a social network, where I can socialize with people. I will follow you

thank you. I consider steemit as a social network, where I can socialize with people. I will follow you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51