introduceyourself

My name is Aqsa. I'm doing BBA Hons. Cooking, baking, decorating, recycling old things and painting are my hobbies. Somehow i love reading novels. I just love outing and making memories with family friends. The place I love the most is my home. I'm afraid of heights but want to touch the sky through my aims. I strongly believe in self-esteem, you can achieve anything if you have a strong desire to achieve and you contribute yourself completely towards your aim. success is not having lots of money in your bank account its about discovering yourself & your capabilities so that people know about your because of your own self and abilities not because of how much wealth you have. 20180216_153423-1-1.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @sweetcandy12890 welcome to Steemit. Invite your family and friends to join.

Hi Aqsa ! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit, I'm holding a raffle, to participate here: https://steemit.com/lot/@carlososuna11/you-want-to-win-usd-10

Hello and welcome to community (:

hello @sweetcandy12890 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to steemit
This platform has a lot to offer.
I would like to personally invite you to the elitesteemians community. This community can help you grow and get more followers. Just follow and join the whatsapp group @elitesteemians. Happy steeming

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

HI Aqsa welcome to steemit from core of my 💓 heart.its nice to see you here steemit is very good plate form and community here you can find good friends of your own desire. I wish you best of luck.
Please follow me For future help and upvotes, resteem
@shahidkha

Welcome, Aqsa! ;) Glad you joined Steemit. You nailed it with the last sentence! Best of luck

I’m into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle in case you would like to visit my channel, VALUE guaranteed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68