landing on the planet steemit my name is Angelina population cool people

Hi Planet of Steemit, my name is Angelina Hernandez escogi (sweetcandy) because I love sweets, one of my favorite sweets is Chocolate and who does not like chocolate? If it is delicious in all your senses I like to do exercises and share and play with my children I have 3 beautiful and beautiful daughters! Here I show you:

DQmebUu8ytxsBWz25Yy87YeUUZKkz6Pc7i2wZsbuarXmZio.jpg

My children Andrys Alexander, Adreyna fehimar and angela maria, Los Amo * are my Everything ..

I am 29, and I am Venezuelan and now I am studying for the situation of the country but I was studying Graphic Design and as my grandmother once said, (Although the storm is strong, the important thing is to resist to see the Sun afterwards) and I know that at some point I will return to my studies.
Currently I work as a single mother but with big dreams, I like to travel and enjoy with my family, I like art and mysterious things ...

I like to be creative, and that's why a relative of mine. My cousin told me about Steemit and he told me that Steemit is a page that helps people to be more creative and caught my attention and I liked it, because I decided to try it, I do not know much about but I know that you can help me I want to know more about this page and know more people.
I love my children one is 5 years old, the other 4 years old and the oldest is 13 years old

DQmTNDPyWQU1pUgsjz9C6tMbhJzQ6Lp5eazDby3y6LcLrje_1680x8400.jpg

DQmRNx5gPeC6zvoCrwUpdcvDYpkWeh2sZCyw4bnvxiLFSnz.jpg

Well this is my presentation I hope you liked it and I liked the pictures of my children I want to say hello a Besotee for all the people of steemit ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69