let me introduce myself in this steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180119_105314.jpg


This is the content of the heart that I wrote through the first article of the day from my self-knowledge.

hello my friends all .. today I introduce myself to you all in this steemit with the intention to join with you to share experiences in making a post that attracts the attention of people in cyberspace.

So after a long time I learned steemit then just today I ventured to display my original photo with my little boy.

and this is a precious experience for me here that I have never found, because there are so many friends who have succeeded in this steemit, even many of them became famous and many followers of thousands of people so I want to like them. Although my current position is still at the lowest level.

Nevertheless, with the spirit and strong support of my friends here to make the family happy at home, who knows my future can also like them. and hopefully I am here to make post posting interesting and liked by many people..


thanks friends if you've read a short story from me..


Follow Me @sweet-angel


Sort:  

Everything starts small so don't give up and always give your best shot. Welcome to steemit and more power to you. =)

thanks a lot for the support of friends

hello @sweet-angel and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

thank you very much my friend

hi welcome to steemit @sweet-angel happy to be friends with you

Welcome to join here @sweet-angel

O..dek misra lageo..haahh

Bek karu2 hahahaaaa teungoh ikuti jejak misua

Welcome to the coolest corner of the Internet, at least in my opinion. If you enjoy sharing your story, educating friends on things you've learned, or creating great videos & music, you should fit in just fine! I'm what they call a minnow around these parts, just like you. So we have to do our due diligence to make a splash in this huge pond. This community is very supportive and engaging, and to perpetuate that ideal, I enjoy welcoming newcomers with a warm "Hello," and some links to some cool stuff worth checking out. Again, welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy getting to know the place...

  1. Minnow Support Project
  2. SteemWorld
  3. 😎Emoji Codes
  4. Upvoting Rules
  5. @thesteemengine
  6. PacMan
  7. Steemit World Map
  8. Steemit Chat
  9. Discord
  10. Dsound
  11. Dtube
  12. 💸Block Trades

I hope this helps get you started! Feel free to check out my page @mental-extract🎧, and say hello! 🍍🍍🍍 Or ask questions, I'll do what I can. Cheers!💼

hello .. thanks for this excellent advice for me

Very welcome. Glad to help.

Congratulations @sweet-angel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to the era of freedom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50