My introductory post....AGAIN!!!

Hello fellow steemians. So I'm old here but with a new account. This is because i lost the password to my old account @whizzdom.
I know you must probably be thinking of what a buffoon I am but let me explain.

So i actually backed up my password(in a way though). I saved it to notes on my phone ONLY. I was feeling all secured until I lost my phone.

So this should be a lesson to others to protect their passwords with their life.

I just hope y'all will show me the same love as I received on my previous account.

Full steem ahead...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post! I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Thanks @byzantinehash.....following you immediately.

Welcome to Steemit sweeney11. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome to Steemit, again! Consider following me and I'll follow back :) @phil917

@phil917 I clicked the follow button as fast as possible

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it.

Thanks @donkelly. I would really appreciate a follow back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51