You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is my brief history / Esta es mi breve historia.

Hi and welcome :D
aww origami?? How cool, :D the photography should be a ongoing thing, always there in the back of your plan/intrest as a add on :)
Good luck :D

Hola y bienvenidos: D
aww origami ?? Qué bueno, D: la fotografía debe ser una cosa en curso, siempre ahí en la parte posterior de su plan / interés como complemento :)
Buena suerte: D

Sort:  

hello, thanks for the welcome and the good wishes, if in fact I have many projects in mind, I hope to share them with you, little by little I will upload new material. Do not miss it :)

Your welcome :D awsoem ,post them ALLLL :D Tag me in them :D

hello swedishdragon sorry for not answering before, now is when I read your message, I just uploaded my first publication, if you like I invite you to see it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69