I have just passed over the line to "dolphinhood."

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I finally made it to Dolphin!!! My goal for 2018 was Dolphin, get passed 1000sp, have 1000 followers & have reputation at 60 :D A bit late but i did them ALL
ScreenHunter 10.png
Anybody that's a Dolphins fan feels they're headed in the right direction-. Don Shula

I started out here on steemit 1,5years back, i brought my camera memorycard and a smile on my face. No expectations or a need for financeal gain!! I made a utter fool out of my self, in month 2 ;) LOL One should not talk when one dont have DA facts- a good lesson for me ^^
I have made coments and gotten missunderstood x plenty, I learnt but i will alwasy be the nutbar who jokes about everything. Nothing from me will ever be fake or false.
I hade a down period in dec-jan 2018, do to my brain damidge. Most of you dont know; but i hade a work accident in 2009 with respirator, no bloodpreusure and sutch cool stuff.... This gives i have 0, nill nada consentartion/i get tired really fast & im forgetfull delux, So IF i actually didnet vote on you, made a comback coment and you thought i was stuck up? I actually couldnet remember it :( ....
At this point in time, i manidge to work 100%, keep up steemit & are doing my masters degree in psycology.

I belive Dolphins here on the blockchain have a reponsebilety to the platform to help and promote redfishes & minnows.
I believe delegating SP to people with less SP is benefitting to the development of this platform
The posetive impact you can have on the community when having a high SP is something which I have ever felt before.

There is something caring/ special about supporting people’s blogs through hitting them with precious upvotes and it not deplet youR own financial supply.
IMG_3249.jpg

What i do now

1-I lease out 400sp to @feedyourminnows
reson- i like the concept of paying it forward, FYM have supported me since day 2
Secondly my curious mind about steemit/blockchain gets helped by the superb knowlidge from our favorit witness @scrooger I have increased my curation with 1708% with his help Thank you sweets!!

2- i will with this post offer to delegate 500steem power to a refish/minnow. If you know any one who needs a bit of help OR and are doing slamming work here on steemit& look me up here or on discord @swedishdragon#2189

3- i will delegate 100sp to @blacklux for her awsome #adoptmeproject for 1 month
I wish to add; thank you so much adopting me back then ;) and alwasy being so joyfull and kind!
IMG_0135.jpg
4-attempt to upvote all my followers

Shout outZ

all of you, thank you for your time, support♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡. Il be there for you
@ackhoo my dragon sister ; who alwasy set my mind under controll; who suports & have helped me more times then i can count ;) :P
@silvergoldbotty for always suporting me! My boss @phelimint thanks for beliving in me, when i was small and a nobody, having faith & trust in me to become admin of Stax
@karja you have been my saviour, alwasy upvoteing me at 100% and suporting me, now i can finally upv you in the same manner!!!
@saffisara thanks for always liking me, when i didnet like my self.. Keep you up, sparkling girly, shining like a star!!
@ewkaw omg girly, the stuff i put you throw ;) LOL
@tattoodjay My favorit kiwi, i love our convos, you have helped me so many times & alwasy supported me & nooow you are my next mission to beat ;) please take this the right way, its a honer for me to hunt you :D ha ha
@bullionstackers , you took a lot of time to look out for me, thank you so much & thanks to the fab never disappointing support from #whalepower
@proctologic thanks for your attention when i was a newbe
@oleg326756 Thanks for opening my eyes and peak my intrest in bitcoins & getting that magic 1000sp . we might have our disagreement but i would not have gotten this far and this fast, if i hadent meet you.
IMG_0251.jpg

this is WHO hides behind @swedishdragon

194450_210041505676276_447661_o.jpg

50604658_287776918552738_8924993292932743168_n.jpg
172362_210235052323588_730234_o.jpg

Our character is what we do when we think no one is looking.
♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

30729560_2328865250460547_4939691189059190784_n.jpg
CategoryStats
SP6,043.846
STEEM992.533
Vesting shares6,043.846STEEM
Down votes 6
OwnerAll Rights reserved,original content by @swedishdragon
CameraCanon EOS 77D
LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
Location Sweden; somewere
OwnerAll Rights reserved,original content by @swedishdragon

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @swedishdragon!

aww the wolf is in the dragon house💕💓💕💓 Nice to see you again , how have you been?
& thank you so much :D

:)

I can't say I've been feeling too good. I hate seeing what's going on in Europe with the open door policy which has been even strengthened recently by the signing of the UN Compact for migration.

Hm i know, i can understand the original reson to do this but the effect of it not being calculated or and regulated to begin with, have hade a awful impact.....

Congratulations! :)

Congratulations on your milestones very impressive achievements and well done for all you do here on the platform and for the community
No problems setting me as a goal to surpass I wish you all the best and will not even set a goal to stay ahead of you 😂
Take care my friend

woohoo im soo happy to flipp them fins :D LOL Thank you, i do try to be helpfull<purrZzz :D
ha ha thanks for letting me hunt you, you have teached me tons & now- I am coming for ya; the gamer inside me, do wish you to try and stay ahead thow ;) LOL :P

You are very helpful and always leave nice and fun comments, don’t forget to wave at my as you swim past me :)

Tnx sunshine :D i try and thats all a dragon can do ^^ :P
he he ohh Il be watching, calculateing planning ; Game set Roll ^^ i do need a few days to back up my curations again As im still stuck at upv my fabulistic followers♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

Do your best my Friend, when it comes to Steemit, I am not one who calculates although I know I should I just go with the flow of what feels right for me lOL

You know me, i alwasy try my best, nothing else isent good enuff :)
Ha ha for me to make calculation IS second nature, its done in a milli sec, i got a hmm overexcited right brain side ;) :P soo my calculations are alwasy, following DA flow :D woohoo

We are so similar in many ways you could easily be describing me 😎👍😂

ha ha got to love that fact ;) Il guess thats why we still play well & keep playing well with one an other :D woohooo 🐲ℒℴve 🐉

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!! Congrats dear karin! You worked hard to get here and YOU DESERVE IT! Thanks for your friendship, for always helping me and for all the laughs! Thanks for the delegation, that will help me give better vote to my adopted kiddos this month. Also, damn, woman you're sexy!! :D

Hail DA cookie in the dragon house

Hi sunshine & thanks for the super congrats :D woohooo the work did pay of ;) :P

You could use a helping hand wizz em flishlets ;) & as staited i add upv for your adoptie this week :) & il be more then happy to lend a hand if you need it AS long as i dont need to resteem :P there gose my limit LOL
LOL oMG you just didnet say that out load ; <Thanks & twiirls her sexy tail :P

Congratulations @swedishdragon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5000 replies. Your next target is to reach 5250 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Aaaaa congrats! But wait.... you are no dragon no more? You are a Dolphin!! :D :D
That is such an awesome achievement!
Drinks for ya girl :)))

woohoo thanks hunny :D ohh nooo Im -DragonDolphin you know them wizz flippers all over? ^^he he
woohoo cheers & again; yber thanks for all your time :D

Hahah Dragon with flippers :D :D
One of a kind!

Welcome in he dolphin pond. And .. my wife bought a gold dragon today (see post).

Hi hun, long time ago :) woohoo thank you :D & you just saved me from a huge amount of letters that i was gona use as psychology measurement scales :P LOL
Thank you, your post made my day :D keep them Dragon shineys coming :D

What an awesome achievement you have made. And you are a kind and generous person with your pay it forward efforts. It was heartfelt of you to share your personal life with us. You have done an amazing job of persevering and overcoming the effects of your accident. Many would have given up. It shows you are a special personal and your post lets us see that about you. I came to your post because you upvoted my actifit post and I try to follow and support people who help others. I'm so glad to make your acquaintance. You deserve this, you worked hard for it. Contgratulations!

aww, thank you♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡ <humbly bows. So nice of you to read my hole post & say that :) I got told by doctors to just fold, its not my stile... i do stuff a bit different now but i always try & i always come with 150%
Now you are a person i like, i watch my upv every day and always try and return them :) Thanks for your attention and time :D At this point, im depleeting my vp way fast; as im upv all my followers with at least 0.01 value. Il get back to you in a few days & give you a upv you desirve, keep your head up and shine as the star you are ℒℴve 🐉

Well thank you too! It is so cool to meet so many different people from all over the world. You don't have to worry about upvoting me, I'm slowly building my account. I don't have much upvote power either because I keep finding projects that I want to delegate my SP to. But interacting and commenting is cool, I'm happy to make your acquaintance and follow your journey all the way the Whalehood!

I agree with you, there are sooo many cool, intresting peeps here & i like the fact of; depending on which tag you use , there are still diffrent peeps around :D
Take your time to build it, i do recomend curateing :) Im a huge fan of delegating sp , makes your sp work for you BUT i found; if you hadent enuff over 1000sp its making more damidge as your vest are to small to actually maintain .
I agree, talking with people is such a joy :D Im happy to meet you to and help along to dolphin :D
ha ha im not reatching for whale actually, im heading to orca 🐲ℒℴve 🐉 in like a gazzillion years or so LOL

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of January 22 2019! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Omg... omg... omgggg.... "DragonDolphin!!!" 🐉🐬😮 woooohooooo.... fancy! 😄
Oooohhhhh... I'm soo soooo proud of you!! 🎕🎕🎕😊💖
a lil birdie whispered the news (well, not really whispered... more like announced it with a bullhorn... lol!) You've done good.... and doing more good too, from what I read...

Aawwww... and a note to me...??

my dragon sister ; who alwasy set my mind under controll; who suports & have helped me more times then i can count

Lol... yeahhh, we dragons are heavy on mind control... 😂
"suport & help"... ~ ...likewise! Thank youuuu!!

And now we wait... for the coming of the "DragonWhale"... 🐉🐳

Oooohhhh... we likes the sound of that! 😘💕💓

woohoo sis is here !! Hi sunshine💕💓💕💓 LOL im a DD, i always thought being A dragon was fancy ;) :P Thanks 💕💓
he he i thought a good Thank you was the right thingi today AS i wouldnet have gotten this far with out you all !! :D And i belive we need to be more gratefull :)
Jupp i hade more i wanted to note ya on ;) but i think i slimmed it down well? As we dragons are mind controllers and all RATFLOL
Your so welcome , loves ya !
Hm Oook lets not jump to fast, do you knoooooow how many VEST we need for whale?? MIND-blowing numbers missy ;) i got looking on orcas and that was 00 enuff to get me to stop ;) I would LOVE the KillerDragon titel thow ;) :P
Again thanks for your ongoing, alwasy there support, your da bestest💕💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76