My Introduction Post....

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Victoria Toluwani Samuel, I am 21years Old, I am a Nigerian, From the western part of Nigeria to be precise. I happened to be the only lady conceived by My Mom and also the last born in my family. I love to read articles, I love singing and photography.
IMG_20171024_153954.jpg


I was introduced to steemit together with some of my friends but I joined last because I was so busy then, while my friends came back to give me testimonies of how steemit has changed their life, Socially, educationally mentally and even financially. So when I finished what I was engaged in, I rushed in so that I can benefit aswell in all aspects of life.


After opening account, it took the system 9days before my account was confirmed and I was like "am I unfortunate?". "won't steemit be opening new accounts again?" I was so worried.
But Behold the system later confirmed my account and finally I am on this planet.


So far my friends has been able to give me some lectures about steemit, and I'm still under leaning. Part of my learnt lessons is how to use the Mark downs and some helpful people on the platform who like to help newbies. The likes of @hanshotfirst, @beanz, @surpassinggoogle, @greenrun, @gringalicious, @airhawk-project @steemgigs, @rok-sivante @onequality and so many more.
wish I could be shown love like every other newbies.. and I am looking forward to learn from you all.


IMG_20171006_173049.jpg

I would like to contribute to the steemit community as well as I would like to write motivational posts of quality contents and poems about feelings and life.

Sort:  

Hi Victoria, welcome to steemit!

hello @swatt and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hello Victoria and welcome to this awesome community! No worries about the long waiting time. Steemit is getting right now a ton of new members. That's why waiting times have increased within the last weeks.
Anyway, I wish you a lot of fun and success out here. Stay creative :)

while my friends came back to give me testimonies of how steemit has changed their life, Socially, educationally mentally and even financially.

This is the main purpose of steemit, creating a social media where people can acquire and impact knowledge to one another and getting rewarded for doing so. Welcome on board @swatt, have fun and keep on steeming.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here.
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

You are welcome. You will never regret the fact that you are here.

Welcome to steemit we love to see the best from u

You're welcome to this great platform @swatt.

Enjoy and keep Steeming🍜

...just followed u and upvoted ur post..welcome to steemit..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by benie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02