Namaste Steemit - Steemit India Meetup Introduced me!

My Introduction Begins Here

My name is Swapnil Porwal

I use Steem as a leverage to become a better person, to maximize my life's enjoyment and gain and sharesome experience and make connection with other people. My main reason for joining steemit is to maximize my writing career and Learning new things.
I want Financial Freedom and At the same time, I want to work where people support each other rather than just earning dollars. I live in India Which Is a Spiritual Country and it is a place where yoga is started and spread in all over the world.

My Details

21 Years Old
Indian By Birth
Single By Birth
Lifetime Student
Love Cooking
DO Yoga and Meditation
Speak: Hindi, English and start learning other Languages.


I am Real not fake

Social Following

Facebook - Friends but no real friends on facebook
Instagram - I follow people but they don't follow back
Twitter - I Tweet but don't talk like bird

My Quotes and Life Motivation

I can also other quotes in the future post which I write in Diary.

Some Of My Favorite Things

Fruit: Mangoes, Banana, Strawberry Which I love to eat daily.
Sports: Cricket, Badminton, and Tennis
TV Show: White Collar,
Stand-up Comedian: Kapil Sharma

Favorite Books that I read


• The Immortals of Meluha - Amish Tripathi Amazon
• The Secret of the Nagas - Amish Tripathi Amazon
• The Oath of the Vayuputras - Amish Tripathi Amazon
• Anne Frank (The Diary of a young girl) Amazon
• The Murder of Roger Ackroyd – Agatha Christie Amazon
• The Alchemist – Panlo Coelho Amazon
• The monk who sold his Ferrari – Robin Sharma Amazon
• The Vault – Emily Mckay Amazon
• Sprint (Solve Big Problem in just five days) – Jake Knapp Amazon

Favorite Actor

Ryan Reynolds
Robert Downey Jr
Hrithik Roshan
Tom Cruise

I have Crush on (You can Search on the Internet)

Disha Patani
Kriti Sanon

Favorite Movies

• Deadpool
• Sholay
• Harry Potter
• Avengers
• La La Land
• chak de India

Favorite Album

• Beautiful Now – Zedd Youtube
• Despacito – Justin Bieber Youtube
• Hurt – Jonny Cash Youtube
• Hymn for the Weekend – Coldplay Youtube

More About Me

I do yoga and meditation every morning. I started learning crypto things last year. I love to draw anything, mostly I do sketches and painting. I get my account confirmation on 29th may 2018 and I started planning how to write my introduction post. And it's hard to do write about yourself when you at such an age when you don’t know what your future will be. I am a commerce student and recently I graduate with good marks. The reason for joining steemit for me is to explore Crypto world and I want to share my writing, poem, painting and some drawing which I always love to do. Recently, I started writing some stories in my own way. Which I will share in this community soon. I have a street Dog which I love him unconditionally and I also thought he also loved me in the same way. In India, people don’t accept street Dogs as a pet and I think it is the major problem. (Who love dogs give me the comment, just joking I just want to know who read my post)

I want to start a charitable community in which I will provide food to these street dogs because they deserve some love and food in this world and we don’t have to mean to these animals who love us and for some people they bite and bark them

I cooked food every Sunday and I will share the recipe in this community also.
Right now I am learning about new things and I think steemit is a blessing for everyone who wants to make a connection in the field they want.
Seize the moment and Steem on!
Thank you!
Thank you for reading and if you are planning to comment please comment I want to know something about you. I read all comment.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank You for recognise me.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Welcome to this community hope you enjoy and share your valuable knowledge

Welcome to Steem, @swapnilporwal!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2846 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Welcome to steemit @swapnilporwal if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome champ....Steem On! Hope you get wonderfull stay...btw which state?

Maharashtra and you

Welcome to Steemit swapnilporwal. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank You janne. I don't know that I can do much more than just blogging.

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome Swapnil. Hope you will enjoy Steemit

Hi, swapnilporwal! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here in this loving and caring community :) Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank You very much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85