Self introduction

Hi this is Swapna, software engineer in a startup .

My colleague gave intro about steemit and how it works.
I always believe in freedom of speech. Internet giving us distrited knowledge since 1994, but where it failed is at giving distributed wealth and prosperity.but this gap will be fulfilled by block chain in form of dapps like steemit.

I am basically from Srikalahasti , India , interested in singing, painting except reading my class text books .
I love trying out different recipies by myself , A food lover , À traveler ,
I would like to spend my rest of life in Ladakh
( 👂Gossiping read slowly, i would like to have my first night with my hubby in a ⛺ at desert )

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Hi @swapnachippagi. Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Welcome to blockchain swapna, after a long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66