My first blog.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello,
This is my first blog…. ever !
An Engineer
A Crypto trader &
A Day dreamer
I am Swapnil Prasad. I am from Maharashtra, India. I am an engineering student along with that I trade crypto in my free time & lastly a day dreamer, as each and every student has a dream of getting sky high success.

20160917055254-Success.jpeg

So, here my steemit journey begins. Firstly I would like to thank Sumit kapoor a great youtuber in India who made me introduce to Steemit. I will be blogging on crypto news, on motivational stories, on social awareness and many more which I think should be known to people for their healthy and wealthy life. So do follow me and make me grow in steemians family.
Thank you steemit. Thank you steemians. Thank you @moneyguru (Sumit kapoor)

Sort:  

let help each of us to grow in community so do follow and i will do the same.

ok I will join your comunity

I am also new here I get my account approval today and I wish I do some good work at steemit.
Good luck

I also got my account verified today only brother.
good luck to u also

I also get approved yesterday please help me

Nice to have you here

thank you. i like u to make me grow in community.

Best of luck

Welcome to Steemit, Swapnil. Pleased to meet you!

Welcome to Steemit, Swapnil. Pleased to meet you!

Thank you buddy. Support and guide me to grew in it

Welcome to Steem, @swap03!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2787 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Great buddy,
all the best for your wonderful journey of steemit ahead.
lets win this game together.

Gracias por unirte a Steemit donde podrás compartir conmigo y con muchas personas más.

Welcome and Best of luck . May you get success on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70