Introducing Myself from South Australia!

Hi! My name’s Angel and my mother, @minismallholding, introduced me to steemit.

I’m 16 years old, I love cycling, animals, the beach and, drawing. I was born in England and moved with my family to South Australia when I was 7.

I work part-time and am currently saving up for a trip to the UK to visit family. It’s probably going to be the highlight of this year for me, as it’ll be my first big trip alone.

On here I’d like to share my journey with design. I’m starting very much from scratch so hopefully I can write about the learning involved, and help other people not make the same mistakes I make. :) If anyone has any experience with the things I’m trying I’d love any advice or feedback, I’m going to need all the help I can get!

IMG20171026092128.jpg
I started dog walking before I got part-time work. This is Sasha, one of the 2 little angels that I still walk!

IMG20180101125330.jpg
Something I love to do is explore, especially on my bike.

Capture.PNG
My sister is an artistic gymnast, and I did rhythmic gymnastics. I'm the lower one.


I share a lot of my adventures on Instagram. The account is public so you don't need to sign up to see my posts :) I start fresh each year, so if you're interested in seeing South Australia and all the beautiful things here then feel free to have a look as I explore throughout the year.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Great to see another Mallsballer in the mix, and such a talented one too :)
Between you and @lilianabaker, SA now has two 16 yo girls.
2018 is going to be fantastic.

Thank you! And I really do think this year is going to be a great one :)

Hello precious.... good luck on steemit :)

Welcome on board :) That bottom photo with your sister is awesome, I had to show @pixietrix (who also does artistic gymnastics). She thought it was pretty cool too XD Trip to UK sounds exciting! Good luck with the design stuff :)

goatsig

Thank you! It's lovely to see how many others on here have similar interests, that makes at least 3 homeschooled gymnasts so far I've found! :)

Congratulations @svitlaangel, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome to steemit @svitlaangel, hope you will enjoy! 😊

Thank you for the warm welcome :)

Happy new year and welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit. Most important thing to remember is to have fun and enjoy.

Love Sasha!

welcome to steemit @svitlaangel, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65