Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Pavel Svirsky, I'm from Belarus, and today I'm starting to blog on Steemit!

20150314_2045192.jpg

To me not in a novelty to write different posts and articles – I earn copywriting. However, it's one thing to write in my native Russian, and quite another – in English)))

Of course, I taught English in school and university, I know it at an intermediate level and even, perhaps, I can talk on it, but I only wrote articles in English (it was at a university conference, and I worked on this exhibition several times days).

In general, we can say that I'm on a new level) And it will be for me an excellent motivation to finally raise my English to a decent level. After all, I was able to study crypto-currencies well in half a year, writing articles about them!

In my blog, I will write about what I'm interested at the moment: business (including sharing my personal experience), crypto-currencies and cryptotrading, as well as writing articles on the subject of cinema, history, architecture and art.

I will be glad to advice, criticism and just friendly communication! Forward!

Sort:  

Congratulations @svirsky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit @svirsky. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hi @tuanis, thanks for advice, I'll try it)

Welcome friend, I hope you enjoy it, regards...

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Thanks for the advice, it sounds useful)

Glad to see you here! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, my love Киса-Киса)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

hi svirsky, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I taught English in Vietnam.

Hi, Oatmeal, it's cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56