Hello SteemIt community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everybody! My name is Svetlana. I’m glad to join to your community.

IMG_5265_1.jpg

I live in Kiev, Ukraine, but all my childhood passed in Siberia, Russia. They say: “Siberian is not the one who does not freeze, but the one who warmly dressed”. That is about me. :)

I work in polygraphy, I’m imposer. In my free time I like to walk, travel, read books, watch movies, sometimes draw.

IMG_5025_1.jpg

Most of all I like walking in parks, forests, mountains. I adore looking at the sky and watching for clouds, as they are flying, changing their shape and color. It’s fantastic! I admire for flowers, not flowers that growing in pots, but that growing on fresh air, on freedom. They are that beautiful! I have some flowers in my home, I love them as well. :)

In my future posts, I would like to share my impressions and thoughts with you.

Many thanks to @albaevg, who invited me here. :)

Follow me @svgs

Sort:  

Welcome Svetlana !! Following your blog now

many thanks :)

Welcome to Steem @svgs I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you, @svgs! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Yes, I have :) Thank you for your wishes :)

Nice to meet you, @svgs! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank's a lot :)

Hi @svgs, welcome to SteemIT. I hope that you enjoy it here and that you find as well as share great content. Now come and give us your motivational quote HERE , Yours sincerely @johanbosman

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community. @svgs

I would like to wish you @svgs, a warm welcome to the Steemit Community. I look forward to your posts and interacting as we build this community together. A useful tip to help you get some tools on Steemit can be found at https://steemfollower.com/?r=405. You can also have a look at some of my posts @inshanmeahjohn where I share on some interesting places that I have travelled to, motivational advice and some interesting food that I have been lucky to try.

It's interesting. Thank you for you proposal :)

Welcome @svg. I'm glad to see you at Steem ☺
I believe in your success here, so I followed you. Have a nice day 😉

Thanks a lot @zavz9t

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome. You gonna enjoy here. ☺️

I'm sure :) Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54