You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear STEEM community ! My name is Sven, I'm a sales man, cryptocurrency freak and I work for the PETA

Thx for your answer might. I do not eat animals and I guess you could say I feel same for the plants. However I do not believe that they can think like animals/humans etc. But they deserve to be protected, unsure if plants are able to feel or something like that. Prolly not but who knows. They are creatures so they have their right to live as well.

Btw if you're interested you might want to take a look at the video I linked here:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sven.hennes/these-pictures-you-will-never-forgot-i-promise

It's relly not easy to watch but please take a few minutes and watch it. Everyone should do that and maybe some would change their opinion about some things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43